Meet our Staff


Mr Simon Underhill - Headteacher, ADSL 

Mr Jon Timmins – Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral, DSL and Head of Underwood Hall 

Mrs Laura Hodgetts - Assistant Headteacher - Teaching & Learning & year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs Sarah Browning - SENDCo 

Teaching Staff 

Mrs Jacqui Derry – Reception Class Teacher 

Mrs Charlotte Dixon – Reception Class Teacher 

Mrs Sarah Bates - Reception Class Teacher 

Miss Connie Taylor – Year 1 Class Teacher 

Miss Amelia Sharp – Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss Lesley Rix – Year 2 Class Teacher 

Miss Claudia Brown – Year 2 Class Teacher 

Miss Sophie Clements – Year 3 Class Teacher 

Mrs Alison Thompson – Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Chloe Webster - Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Freya Simpson – Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss Amy Broderick - Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss Danielle Melton – Year 6 Class Teacher, ADSL 

Mr Luke Keeler - Year 6 Class Teacher


Mrs Violet Hindle – Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Miss Kayleigh Smith - Higher Level Teaching Assistant  


Miss Kerri Chapman – Teaching Assistant 

Ms Joanne Harper-Brown – Teaching Assistant 

Ms Caroline Howman – Teaching Assistant 

Ms Megan Bowe – Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Jacqui Wright – Teaching Assistant 

Miss Maddie Rhodes - Teaching Assistant 

Miss Lydia Nunns - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nikki Betts - Teaching Assistant

Miss Sophie Clarke - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma Wright - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma McKinnel - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicola Fung - Teaching Assistant

Ms Victoria Myers - 1:1 Support

Mrs Lauren Ward – Nurture Assistant

Mrs Amy Brewster - ELSA

Mrs Annely Viigipuu - Norfolk Music Hub Teacher


Underwood Hall (boarding) 

Mrs Vikki Trigg – Deputy Head of Underwood Hall 

Mrs Olena Sutcliffe – Matron 

Alison Hewitt – Matron 


Mrs Rebecca Milk - School Office Manager

Mrs Mei Dunleavy - Administration Assistant 

Catering & Dining 

Mrs Karen Anderson – Catering Manager 

Mrs Jessica-Leigh Harvey – Chef  

Julia Monument – Chef  

Sarah-Jane Ford - Chef 


Mr Richard Gould – Caretaker 

Mrs Karen Morgan – Cleaner   

Mrs Sandy McCormack - Cleaner

Ms Galina Cherneva-Genova - Cleaner/Cook

Miss Valentyna Kuzmina - Cleaner

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now